From this moment – Sania Twain

Sania Twain is a Canadian country pop singer-songwriter, She born on August 28, 1965. Sania has released many albums including her 1997 album Come On Over which became the best-selling album of all time by a female musician in any genre, and the best-selling country album of all time. The album sold more than 40 million copies worldwide and is the ninth best-selling album in the U.S. One of the song from this album is From This Moment. The song was written by Mutt Lange and Shania Twain and released in the US on March 14, 1998

In the video clip of this song you will see so many instruments. One of them is violin. If you don’t watch the video yet. Please watch it on YouTube below:

And below is the lyrics of the song:

From this moment life has begun
From this moment you are the one
Right beside you is where I belong
From this moment on

From this moment I have been blessed
I live only for your happiness
And for your love I’d give my last breath
From this moment on

I give my hand to you with all my heart
Can’t wait to live my life with you, can’t wait to start
You and I will never be apart
My dreams came true because of you

From this moment as long as I live
I will love you, I promise you this
There is nothing I wouldn’t give
From this moment on

You’re the reason I believe in love
And you’re the answer to my prayers from up above
All we need is just the two of us
My dreams came true because of you

From this moment as long as I live
I will love you, I promise you this
There is nothing I wouldn’t give
From this moment
I will love you as long as I live
From this moment on

Post a comment or leave a trackback: Trackback URL.

Leave a Reply

